How to find us

We wish you a safe and pleasant journey to the ski school Lärchenhof,

and look forward to welcoming you!

From Germany
A12 Munich – Rosenheim (direction Kufstein) – Oberaudorf exit – Walchsee – Kössen – Erpfendorf. At the Erpfendorf junction, head towards Waidring – after approx. 1.5 km you’ll see the entrance to the ski school Lärchenhof on your right. This route is toll-free.

From Italy
A13/12 Brenner – Innsbruck (direction Munich) – exit ‘Wörgl Ost’ – St Johann (direction Lofer) – Erpfendorf. Approx. 1.5 km after you enter Erpfendorf, you’ll see the entrance to the ski school Lärchenhof on your right.

From Switzerland
Feldkirch – Innsbruck (A12 direction Munich/Salzburg) – exit ‘Wörgl Ost’ – St Johann (direction Lofer) – Erpfendorf. Approx. 1.5 km after you enter Erpfendorf, you’ll see the entrance to the ski school Lärchenhof on your right.


Address:

Skischule Lärchenhof
Lärchenweg 17
6383 Erpfendorf
Austria


Phone: +43 5352 8138 809
E-mail: skischule@laerchenhof-tirol.at

CONTACT

SKISCHULE LÄRCHENHOF

Lärchenweg 17

6383 Erpfendorf

AUSTRIA

Logo Black Background transparency.png

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Skischule Lärchenhof created by wix

Anfahrt

So kommen Sie gut und sicher zu uns!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

von Deutschland
A 12 München - Rosenheim (Richtung Kufstein) - Ausfahrt Oberaudorf - Walchsee - Kössen - Erpfendorf. Bei der Kreuzung in Erpfendorf Richtung Waidring - nach ca. 1,5 km finden Sie auf der rechten Seite die Zufahrt zur Skischule Lärchenhof. Diese Anreiseroute ist mautfrei.

von Italien
A13/12 Brenner - Innsbruck (Richtung München) - Ausfahrt Wörgl Ost - St. Johann (Richtung Lofer) - Erpfendorf. Ca. 1,5 km nach der Ortseinfahrt finden Sie auf der rechten Seite die Zufahrt zur Skischule Lärchenhof.

von der Schweiz
Feldkirch - Innsbruck (A12 Richtung München/Salzburg) - Ausfahrt Wörgl Ost - St. Johann (Richtung Lofer) - Erpfendorf. Ca. 1,5 km nach der Ortseinfahrt finden Sie auf der rechten Seite die Zufahrt zur Skischule Lärchenhof.

 


Adresse:

Skischule Lärchenhof
Lärchenweg 17
6383 Erpfendorf
Österreich


Tel.:          +43 5352 8138 809
E-mail:       skischule@laerchenhof-tirol.at

Homepage: www.skischule-laerchenhof-tirol.at