Privacy protection

Declaration for the information obligation

As awareness and concern about the protection of personal information increases around the world, it is especially important for us to provide our visitors with a comprehensive privacy policy and provide it below. We process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003).

 

 CONTACT US 

 

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored by us for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in case of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

 DATA STORAGE 

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform through which we share our information with third parties. Your information may be stored through the data storage, databases and general Wix.com applications of Wix.com. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

 UPDATE OF THE PRIVACY POLICY 

We reserve the right to adapt this data protection declaration from time to time so that it always meets the current legal requirements or to implement changes to our services in the data protection declaration, e.g. when new services are introduced. The new data protection declaration then applies to your renewed visit.

 COOKIES 

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your end device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage. We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your terminal device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser on your next visit. If you do not wish this, you can set up your browser to inform you about the setting of cookies and to allow this only in individual cases. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.

 GOOGLE MAPS 

This website uses Google Maps API to visually display geographic information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes and uses data on the use of the map functions by visitors. You can find more detailed information about data processing by Google in the Google data protection information. There you can also change your personal data protection settings in the data protection center.

 SOCIAL MEDIA 

 

Social media plug-ins such as Facebook and Instagram are integrated on our website. Data can be transferred through these to third parties. We have neither influence on cookies set by Facebook etc. nor access to them.

 

 QUESTIONS 

 

If you would like to review, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have, you can contact us at skischule@laerchenhof-tirol.at.

CONTACT

SKISCHULE LÄRCHENHOF

Lärchenweg 17

6383 Erpfendorf

AUSTRIA

Logo Black Background transparency.png

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Skischule Lärchenhof created by wix

Datenschutz

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

Da das Bewusstsein und die Besorgnis über den Schutz personenbezogener Daten weltweit zunimmt, ist es uns besonders wichtig, unsere Besucher mit einer umfassenden Datenschutzerklärung zu versorgen und diese im Folgenden bereitstellen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003).

 

 KONTAKT MIT UNS 

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 SPEICHERUNG DER DATEN 

 

Unsere Firma ist auf der Wix.com-Plattform gehostet. Wix.com stellt uns die Online-Plattform zur Verfügung, über die wir unsere Informationen an Dritte weitergeben. Ihre Daten können über den Datenspeicher, die Datenbanken und die allgemeinen Wix.com-Anwendungen von Wix.com gespeichert werden. Sie speichern Ihre Daten auf sicheren Servern hinter einer Firewall.

 AKTUALISIERUNG DER DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG 


Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z. B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

 

 COOKIES 

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

 GOOGLE MAPS 

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Maps API, um geographische Informationen visuell darzustellen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Kartenfunktionen durch Besucher erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google können Sie den Google-Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen. Dort können Sie im Datenschutzcenter auch Ihre persönlichen Datenschutz-Einstellungen verändern.

 SOCIAL MEDIA 

 

Auf unserer Webseite werden Social Media Plug-ins eingebunden, beispielsweise Facebook und Instagram. Daten können durch diese an Dritte übertragen werden. Wir haben dabei weder Einfluss auf Cookies, die von Facebook etc. gesetzt werden, noch einen Zugriff darauf.

 FRAGEN 

Wenn Sie persönliche Daten, die wir über Sie haben, einsehen, korrigieren, ändern oder löschen möchten, können Sie uns unter skischule@laerchenhof-tirol.at kontaktieren.